Create your own user feedback survey




http://discover.pbcgov.org/engineering/Slideshows/Roadway Production/Roadway-Production-Slider-1.jpg
http://discover.pbcgov.org/engineering/Slideshows/Roadway Production/Roadway-Production-Slider-2.jpg
http://discover.pbcgov.org/engineering/Slideshows/Roadway Production/Roadway-Production-Slider-3.jpg
http://discover.pbcgov.org/engineering/Slideshows/Roadway Production/Roadway-Production-Slider-4.jpg
http://discover.pbcgov.org/engineering/Slideshows/Roadway Production/Roadway-Production-Slider-5.jpg

Division Director

Omelio A. Fernandez, P.E.

Assistant Division Director

Morton L. Rose, P.E.



Roadway Production Mission

Administers, coordinates, schedules, and monitors the design, right-of-way acquisition, preparation of contract documents, bidding, and construction of the County's Five Year Road Program. Manages the Municipal Service Taxing Unit (MSTU) Program which provides paving and drainage improvements throughout Palm Beach County.

Administers Consultant Competitive Negotiations Act (CCNA) Program. Coordinates bid and award of Annual Construction Contracts. Reviews subdivision plats, boundary surveys, legal descriptions and sketches, and Development Review Committee petitions to ensure compliance with all applicable codes and standards.


 Contact Us

2300 N. Jog Road - 3rd Floor West
West Palm Beach, FL 33411-2745
 
Phone:  561-684-4150
Fax :  561-684-4166

THOROUGHFARE ROADS SECTION

Kathleen O. Farrell, P.E.
Manager
Kfarrell@pbcgov.org

 

RIGHT-OF-WAY SECTION

Tripp D. Cioci, M.P.A.
Manager
Tcioci@pbcgov.org

 

CONTRACTS SECTION (CCNA)

Holly B. Knight, P.E.
Manager
Hknight@pbcgov.org

 

LOCAL ROADS SECTION

Kristine Frazell-Smith, P.E.
Manager
Kfsmith@pbcgov.org

 

SPECIAL PROJECTS SECTION

David L. Young, P.E.
Manager
DLyoung@pbcgov.org

 

LAND SURVEY SECTION

Glenn W. Mark, P.L.S.
Manager
Gmark@pbcgov.org