Division Director

Omelio A. Fernandez, P.E.

Assistant Division Director

L. Morton Rose, P.E. 

____________________________________________________________________________

THOROUGHFARE ROADS SECTION

Kathleen O. Farrell, P.E.
Manager
Kfarrell@pbcgov.org

 

LOCAL ROADS SECTION

(MSTU, Railroads & Pathways)
Kristine Frazell-Smith, P.E.
Manager
Kfsmith@pbcgov.org

 

RIGHT-OF-WAY SECTION

Tripp D. Cioci, M.P.A.
Manager
Tcioci@pbcgov.org

 

SPECIAL PROJECTS SECTION

David L. Young, P.E.
Manager
DLyoung@pbcgov.org

 

CONTRACTS SECTION (CCNA)

Holly B. Knight, P.E.
Manager
Hknight@pbcgov.org

 

LAND SURVEY SECTION

Glenn W. Mark, P.L.S.
Manager
Gmark@pbcgov.org