The Law Enforcement Planning Council (LEPC) is composed of representatives from over 50 local, state and federal agencies that meet monthly to provide a forum for the coordination, research and evaluation of law enforcement activities within Palm Beach County.


Law Enforcement Planning Council Members

TBD, Chair  

TBD, Vice-Chair

Chief Robert Mangold, Atlantis Police Department
Chief Michele Miuccio, Boca Raton Police Department
Chief Joe DeGiulio, Boynton Beach Police Department​​​
Chief Russ Mager, Delray Beach Police Department
Chief Sean Brammer, Florida Atlantic University Police Department
Chief Scott Mc Clure, Gulf Stream Police Department
Chief Cra​​​​​ig Hartmann, Highland Beach Police Department
Chief Brian Smith, Juno Beach Police Department
Chief David England, Jupiter Police Department
Chief Daniel J. Kerr, Jupiter Inlet Colony Police Department
Chief Wes Smith, Lake Clarke Shores Police Department
Chief Sean Scheller, Lantana Police Department
Chief Carmen Mattox, Manalapan Police Department
Chief Richard Jenkins, North Palm Beach Police Department
Chief Richard Jones, ​Ocean Ridge Police Department
Director Vincent Morton, Palm Beach State College, Criminal Justice Institute
Chief Nicholas Caristo, Palm Beach Police Department
Sheriff Ric Bradshaw, Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office
Chief Clint Shannon, Palm Beach Gardens Police Department
Chief Thomas A. Ceccarelli, Palm Springs Police Department
Chief Michael Coleman , Riviera Beach Police Department
Chief Gus Medina , Tequesta Police Department
Chief Sarah Mooney,  Palm Beach County School District Police Department
Chief Frank Adderley, West Palm Beach Police Department
Dave Aronberg, State Attorney, 15th Judicial Circuit
Dr. Catherine Miller, Palm Beach County Medical Examiner
Demetrios Thomas, Special Agent Supervisor, FDLE
Shawn Fagan, Field Services Specialist, Criminal Justice Training & Standards Commission FDLE
Major Dustin Bonds , Florida Fish & Wildlife Commission
Major Robert Chandler, FHP-Troop L Commander
Mike Barbercheck, Acting Resident Agent in Charge, ATF
Brad Uhl, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, DEA
Angel Belen, Patrol Agent in Charge, Border Patrol
Christopher Caldwell, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, FBI
David Brant, Supervisory Special Agent, Internal Revenue Service Criminal Investigation
Brian Deer, Acting Resident Agent in Charge, U.S. Secret Service
Pete Garcia , Federal Security Director, TSA
Anthony LaCosta, Managing Assistant United States Attorney, United States Attorney's Office
Marc Osborne, Managing Assistant United States Attorney, United States Attorney's Office
Adam McMichael, Chief Narcotics, Firearms, and Violent Crimes, United States Attorney'​s Office

Eric Chan, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement
Dan Torchia, Assistant Chief Deputy, U.S. Marshals
Lieutenant Anthony Mozealous​, State Fire Marshall's Office
Captain Carolyn Fanale, Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages & Tobacco
Gregory Starling, Circuit 15 Manager Florida DJJ
Michelle Johns,
Circuit Administrator Florida DOC
William Fraser, Chief Investigator, State Attorney, 15th Judicial Circuit
Jonathan Bridges, Chief Assistant, Office of the Attorney General, Office of Statewide Prosecution​​​