https://discover.pbcgov.org/carecouncil/Slideshows/providers/providers-01.jpg
https://discover.pbcgov.org/carecouncil/Slideshows/providers/providers-02.jpg
 

PBC RWHAP Part A/MAI funded Sub-recipients
(2021-2022)

 

Download a PDF of this information here

 

AIDS Healthcare Foundation (AHF)

AIDS Pharmaceutical Assistance, Early Intervention Services (EIS), Medical Case Management,
including Treatment Adherence, Outpatient/Ambulatory Health Services including Lab Diagnostic
Testing, Emergency Financial Assistance/Emergency Medication, Food Bank/Nutritional Supplements,
Medical Transportation, Non-Medical Case Management

Location(s): 
1. 200 Congress Park Drive, Delray Beach, FL 33445
2. 1411 North Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:
1. (561) 279-0991
2. (561) 284-8182
Fax:
1. (561) 279-0539

Program Contact: Kristen Harrington​
Email: Kristen.Harrington@ahf.org
Phone: (561) 350-2196

Fiscal Contact: Karla Drummond​
Email: Karla.Drummond@ahf.org
Phone: (954)522-3132 EXT 53206

Quality Management Contact: Kristen Harrington​
Email: Kristen.Harrington@ahf.org
Phone: (561) 350-2196

Compass, Inc.

Early Intervention Services (EIS), Health Insurance Premium and Cost Sharing Assistance for Low-Income Individuals, Medical Case Management, including Treatment Adherence, Mental Health Services, Emergency Financial Assistance, Food Bank/Home Delivered Meals, Housing, Medical Transportation, Non-Medical Case Management

Location(s): 201 N. Dixie Highway, Lake Worth, FL 33460
​Phone: (561) 533-9699
Fax: (561) 318-6671

Program Contact: Raymond Cortes
Email: raymond@compassglcc.com
Phone: (561)533-9699 ext. 4008

Fiscal Contact: Julie Seaver or Lysette Pérez
Email: julie@compassglcc.com or lysette@compassglcc.com
Phone: (561)533-9699 ext. 4038 or 4007

Quality Management Contact: Neka Mackay or Raymond Cortes
Email: neka@compassglcc.com or raymond@compassglcc.com
Phone: (561)533-9699 ext. 4003 or 4008

 

Florida Department of Health, Palm Beach County

Early Intervention Services (EIS), Oral Health Care

Appointment Line: (561) 625-5180 Location(s):
1. 851 Avenue P, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 Northeast Health Center, (561) 803-7300 Dental Clinic
2. 1250 Southwinds Dr, Lantana, FL 33462 Lantana/Lake Worth Health Center, (561) 547-6800 Maternity, Family Planning, STD Clinic, PrEP
3. 225 S. Congress Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33445 Delray Beach Health Center, (561) 274-3100
STD Clinic, PrEP, Maternity, Family Planning
4. 345 S. Congress Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33445 Delray Beach Health Center, (561) 274-3100
IDC
5. 38754 State Road 80, Belle Glade, FL 33430
C.L. Brumback Health Center, (561) 983-9220 IDC, STD Clinic, PrEP, Maternity, Family Planning
6. 1150 45th Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33407 West Palm Beach Health Center, (561) 514-5300
IDC, STD Clinic, PrEP, Maternity, Family Planning
7. 5985 10th Ave, Greenacres, FL 33463 WIC Greenacres Center, (561) 357-6000 WIC

Phone:
1. (561) 803-7300
2. (561) 547-6800
3. (561) 274-3100
4. (561) 274-3100
5. (561) 983-9220
6. (561) 514-5300
7. (561) 357-6000

Program Contact: Robert Scott
Email: Robert.Scott@flhealth.gov
Phone: (561) 722-9289

Fiscal Contact: Liliana Vasquez
Email: Liliana.Vasquez@flhealth.gov
Phone: (561) 530-6885

Quality Management Contact: Kathryn Mathieu
Email: Kathryn.Mathieu@flhealth.gov
Phone: (561) 446-5643

FoundCare, Inc.

Early Intervention Services (EIS), Health Insurance Premium and Cost Sharing Assistance for LowIncome Individuals, Medical Case Management, including Treatment Adherence, Mental Health
Services, Oral Health Care, Outpatient/Ambulatory Health Services including Lab Diagnostic Testing,
Food Bank/Home Delivered Meals, Medical Transportation, Non-Medical Case Management, Early
Intervention Services (MAI), Medical Case Management (MAI), Non-Medical Case Management
(MAI), Psychosocial Support Counseling (MAI)

 
Location(s):

(1) 2330 S. Congress Avenue, Palm Springs, FL 33406
(2) 1901 South Congress Ave Suite 100 Boynton Beach, FL 33426
(3) 840 US Highway 1 North Palm Beach FL 33408
(4) 1500-A NW Ave. L, Belle Glade, FL 33430
(5) 5730 Corporate Way #100, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(6) 5867 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

Phone:

(1) (561) 472-2466 (Palm Springs)
(2) (561) 274-6400 (Boynton Beach)
(3) (561) 776-8300 (North Palm Beach) (4) (561) 996-7059 (Belle Glade)
(5) (561) 863-7800 (Corporate Way)
(6) (561) 660-5468 (Okeechobee Blvd)

Fax: 

(1) (561) 304-0472 (Palm Springs)
(2) (561) 274-3912 (Boynton Beach)
(3) (561) 776-0727 (North Palm Beach)
(4) (561) 996-1567 (Belle Glade)
(5) (561) 840-0747 (Corporate Way)
(6) (561) 899-4867 (Okeechobee Blvd)

Program Contact: Tiffany Coutee
Email:
tcoutee@foundcare.org
Phone: (561) 472-2466 ext.111

Fiscal Contact: Andy Antenor
Email:
aante​nor@foundcare.org
Phone: (561) 472-9160 ext. 211

Quality Management Contact: Tiffany Coutee
Email:
tcoutee@foundcare.org
Phone: (561) 472-2466 ext. 111

 

Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County

Legal Services, Non-Medical Case Management

Location(s): 423 Fern Street, Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561)655-8944
Fax: (561)655-5269

Program Contact: Sandra Powery Moses
Email: smoses@legalaidpbc.org
Phone: (561)822-9821 and (561)383-1530

Fiscal Contact: Shane Ramsaroop
Email: sramsaroop@legalaidpbc.org
Phone: (561)822-9765

Quality Management Contact: Laura Rivera
Email: lrivera@legalaidpbc.org
Phone: (561)721-6096


Midway Specialty Care Center

Outpatient/Ambulatory Health Services including Lab Diagnostic Testing, Non-Medical Case Management

Location(s): 1515 North Flagler Drive, Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 249-2279
Fax: (561) 720-2970

Program Contact: Jenn Kuretski, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, AAHIVS
Email: jkuretski@midwaycare.org
Phone: (561) 249-2279

Fiscal Contact: Kathyrn Hayden
Email: khayden@midwaycare.org
Phone: (772) 742-9276

Quality Management Contact: Geoff Downie
Email: gdownie@midwaycare.org
Phone: (954) 495-7141


Monarch Health Services, Inc.

Early Intervention Services (EIS)

Location(s):
(1) 2580 Metrocentre Blvd., Ste. 1, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(2) 600 N Congress, Suite 510, Delray Beach, FL 33445
Phone: (561) 523-4589
Fax: (561) 491-2602

Program Contact: Stephanie Thomas
Email: sthomas@monarchealth.org
Phone: (786)449-9683

Fiscal Contact: Stephanie Thomas
Email: sthomas@monarchealth.org
Phone: (786)449-9683

Quality Management Contact: Stephanie Thomas
Email: sthomas@monarchealth.org
Phone: (786)449-9683

 

The Poverello Center, Inc.

Food Bank/Home Delivered Meals

Location(s):
(1) Grocery and Gift Card Home Deliveries throughout Palm Beach County,
(2) Administrative Offices at 2056 N Dixie Hwy, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
(3) Gift Card Pickup Location:
Dr. Orelus,
7721 N. Military Trail, Suite 1-2, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (954) 361-9242
Intake: intake@poverello.org

Program Contact: James Stevenson or Alison Norris
Email: anorris@poverello.org or jstevenson@poverello.org

Fiscal Contact: Jose Castillo
Email: jcastillo@poverello.org

Quality Management Contact: Brad Barnes
Email: Bbarnes@poverello.org

Treasure Coast Health Council, Inc. d/b/a Health Council of Southeast Florida

Early Intervention Services (EIS), Health Insurance Premium and Cost Sharing Assistance for LowIncome Individuals, Medical Case Management, including Treatment Adherence, Specialty Outpatient Medical Care, Medical Transportation, Non-Medical Case Management, Early Intervention Services (MAI), Medical Case Management (MAI), Non-Medical Case Management (MAI), Psychosocial
Support Counseling (MAI)

Location(s): 
600 Sand Tree Drive, Suite 101, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
Phone: (561) 844-4220
Fax: (561) 844-3310​

Program Contacts:

Anil Pandya, COO
Email: apandya@hcsef.org
Phone: Extension 2400

Catherine Huynh, Director of Programs
Email: chuynh@hcsef.org
Phone: Extension 1800

Fiscal Contacts:
Anne Costello, CFO
Email: acostello@hcsef.org
Phone: Extension 2000

Marina Ford, Director of Finance
Email: mford@hcsef.org
Phone: Extension 3000

Quality Management Contact:
Ashnika Ali, Senior Program Manager
Email: aali@hcsef.org
Phone: Extension 4000



Contact Us

810 Datura Street
West Palm Beach
Florida 33401

Neeta Mahani
Ryan White CARE Council Coordinator
Phone: 561-355-4820


Ryan White CARE Council Secretary
Phone: 561-355-4713

Click here to view map

Email Us

Join the Council

follow us on facebook 

Follow us on twitter 

YouTube