​​​

PBC Golf

          ospreypointlogo.jpg         

 

Golf Operations Mission Statement

To build lasting relationships while growing the game of golf through valued programs, quality facilities and sincere customer service.

Enjoy an affordable round of golf at one of five Palm Beach County-operated public golf facilities - Okeeheelee Golf Course, Osprey Point Golf Course, Park Ridge Golf Course or Southwinds Golf Course. Convenient, secluded, and surrounded by preserved park land, each of our four courses offers its own delights – spectacular changes in elevation, shimmering lakes, and best of all, affordability!

Meanwhile, John Prince Golf Learning Center offers a state-of-the-art practice facility that provides everything golfers needs to work on their game. Rated as one of the top stand-alone driving ranges every year since 2012, John Prince includes a three-hole, regulation-length course.

Visit one of our courses to play, practice, and receive instruction. Click the golf course logos above for more information about each golf course.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB
$10.00 OF YOUR NEXT ROUND

 Calendar of Events

<April 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
Sunday, March 26, 2017
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
1
2
3
Monday, April 03, 2017
4
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
7
Friday, April 07, 2017
8
9
10
Monday, April 10, 2017
11
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
13
Thursday, April 13, 2017
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
15
16
17
Monday, April 17, 2017
18
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
20
Thursday, April 20, 2017
21
Friday, April 21, 2017
22
23
24
Monday, April 24, 2017
25
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017
28
Friday, April 28, 2017
29
30
2
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
3
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
4
5
Friday, May 05, 2017
6

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 

Connect with Us