​​​

PBC Golf

                          john prince golf learning center      okeeheelee golf course     osprey point golf course     park ridge golf course     southwinds golf course
​​​​

 

Experience All That PBC Golf Has To Offer

 

​​​Owned and operated by the Palm Beach County Parks and Recreation Department, PBC Golf features 93 holes of championship golf at five award-winning facilities stretching from the edges of the Everglades to one of the highest points in all of South Florida. 


okeeheelee golf course 

7715 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33413
(561) 964-4653


27-holes of breathtaking Florida golf in a park setting. Come for the golf, stay for the wildlife and scenery.


osprey point golf course 

12551 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33498
(561) 482-2868


Award-winning 27-hole facility that backs up to a National Wildlife Refuge. Named the "No. 1 place to play in Palm Beach" by Golf Digest.


park ridge golf course 

9191 Lantana Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33467
(561) 966-7044


This 18-hole course offers an out of Florida experience with elevation changes that are unmatched in Palm Beach.


southwinds golf course 

19557 Lyons Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-1305


This 18-hole course isn't the longest in town, but it will make you think all the way around. A local favorite for decades.


john prince golf learning center 

4754 South Congress Ave
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 966-6666


Learn. Practice. Play.

A top-50 stand alone driving range since 2010 that also features a 3-hole practice course. Open 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. daily.


book tee time 
FREQUENT PLAYER card  

 

 

RATES INFO 
instruction  

 

 

our enviromental stewardship 
what to know  

 

​ 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB/NEWSLETTER
$10.00 OFF YOUR NEXT ROUND 

       ONLINE STORE

 Calendar of Events

<May 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
Monday, April 29, 2019
30
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
234
5
7
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
8
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
91011
12
14
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
161718
19
21
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
22
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
232425
26
28
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
29
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
30311
2
3
4
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
5
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
678

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 

Connect with Us