​​​

PBC Golf

                                    ospreypointlogo.jpg         
 

 

 

Experience All That PBC Golf Has To Offer

 

​​​Owned and operated by the Palm Beach County Parks and Recreation Department, PBC Golf features 93 holes of championship golf at five award-winning facilites stretching from the edges of the Everglades to one of the highest points in all of South Florida. 


okeeheelee.png 

7715 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33413
(561) 964-4653


27-holes of breathtainking Florida golf in a park setting. Come for the golf, stay for the wildlife and scenery.


osprey.png 

12551 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33498
(561) 482-2868


Award-winning 27-hole facility that backs up to a National Wildlife Refuge. Named the "No. 1 place to play in Palm Beach" by Golf Digest.


parkridge.png 

9191 Lantana Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33467
(561) 966-7044


This 18-hole course offers an out of Florida experience with elevation changes that are unmatched in Palm Beach.


southwinds.png 

19557 Lyons Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-1305


This 18-hole course isn't the longest in town, but it will make you think all the way around. A local favorite for decades.


johnprince.png 

4754 South Congress Ave
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 966-6666


Learn. Practice. Play.

A top-50 stand alone driving range since 2010 that also features a 3-hole practice course. Open 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. daily.


 
FREQUENTPLAYER.jpg  

 

 

RATESINFO.jpg 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB
$10.00 OFF YOUR NEXT ROUND

 Calendar of Events

<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
Monday, November 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
30
1
Friday, December 01, 2017
2
3
4
Monday, December 04, 2017
5
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
6
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
7
Thursday, December 07, 2017
8
Friday, December 08, 2017
9
10
11
Monday, December 11, 2017
12
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
14
15
Friday, December 15, 2017
16
17
18
Monday, December 18, 2017
19
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
20
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
21
22
Friday, December 22, 2017
23
24
25
Monday, December 25, 2017
26
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
27
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
28
29
Friday, December 29, 2017
30
31
1
Monday, January 01, 2018
2
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
3
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
4
Thursday, January 04, 2018
5
Friday, January 05, 2018
6

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

 

Connect with Us