​​​

PBC Golf

                          john prince golf learning center      okeeheelee golf course     osprey point golf course     park ridge golf course     southwinds golf course
​​​​

 

Experience All That PBC Golf Has To Offer

 

​​​Owned and operated by the Palm Beach County Parks and Recreation Department, PBC Golf features 93 holes of championship golf at five award-winning facilities stretching from the edges of the Everglades to one of the highest points in all of South Florida. 


okeeheelee golf course 

7715 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33413
(561) 964-4653


27-holes of breathtaking Florida golf in a park setting. Come for the golf, stay for the wildlife and scenery.


osprey point golf course 

12551 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33498
(561) 482-2868


Award-winning 27-hole facility that backs up to a National Wildlife Refuge. Named the "No. 1 place to play in Palm Beach" by Golf Digest.


park ridge golf course 

9191 Lantana Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33467
(561) 966-7044


This 18-hole course offers an out of Florida experience with elevation changes that are unmatched in Palm Beach.


southwinds golf course 

19557 Lyons Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-1305


This 18-hole course isn't the longest in town, but it will make you think all the way around. A local favorite for decades.


john prince golf learning center 

4754 South Congress Ave
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 966-6666


Learn. Practice. Play.

A top-50 stand alone driving range since 2010 that also features a 3-hole practice course. Open 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. daily.


book tee time 
FREQUENT PLAYER card  

 

 

RATES INFO 
instruction  

 

 

our enviromental stewardship 
what to know  

 

​ 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB
$10.00 OFF YOUR NEXT ROUND

 Calendar of Events

<September 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
Monday, August 27, 2018
28
30
Thursday, August 30, 2018
31
Friday, August 31, 2018
1
2
3
Monday, September 03, 2018
4
5
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
6
Thursday, September 06, 2018
7
Friday, September 07, 2018
8
9
10
Monday, September 10, 2018
11
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
13
Thursday, September 13, 2018
14
Friday, September 14, 2018
15
16
17
Monday, September 17, 2018
18
19
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
20
Thursday, September 20, 2018
21
Friday, September 21, 2018
22
23
24
Monday, September 24, 2018
25
26
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
27
Thursday, September 27, 2018
28
Friday, September 28, 2018
29
30
1
Monday, October 01, 2018
2
3
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
4
Thursday, October 04, 2018
5
Friday, October 05, 2018
6

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

 

Connect with Us