​​​

PBC Golf

          ospreypointlogo.jpg         

 

Golf Operations Mission Statement

To build lasting relationships while growing the game of golf through valued programs, quality facilities and sincere customer service.

Enjoy an affordable round of golf at one of five Palm Beach County-operated public golf facilities - Okeeheelee Golf Course, Osprey Point Golf Course, Park Ridge Golf Course or Southwinds Golf Course. Convenient, secluded, and surrounded by preserved park land, each of our four courses offers its own delights – spectacular changes in elevation, shimmering lakes, and best of all, affordability!

Meanwhile, John Prince Golf Learning Center offers a state-of-the-art practice facility that provides everything golfers needs to work on their game. Rated as one of the top stand-alone driving ranges every year since 2012, John Prince includes a three-hole, regulation-length course.

Visit one of our courses to play, practice, and receive instruction. Click the golf course logos above for more information about each golf course.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB
$10.00 OF YOUR NEXT ROUND

 Calendar of Events

<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
2
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
4
5
Friday, May 05, 2017
6
7
9
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
11
12
Friday, May 12, 2017
13
14
16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
18
19
Friday, May 19, 2017
20
Saturday, May 20, 2017
21
23
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
25
26
Friday, May 26, 2017
27
28
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
1
2
Friday, June 02, 2017
3
Saturday, June 03, 2017
48910

Friday, May 26, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 

Connect with Us