​​​

PBC Golf

          ospreypointlogo.jpg         

 

Golf Operations Mission Statement

To build lasting relationships while growing the game of golf through valued programs, quality facilities and sincere customer service.

Enjoy an affordable round of golf at one of five Palm Beach County-operated public golf facilities - Okeeheelee Golf Course, Osprey Point Golf Course, Park Ridge Golf Course or Southwinds Golf Course. Convenient, secluded, and surrounded by preserved park land, each of our four courses offers its own delights – spectacular changes in elevation, shimmering lakes, and best of all, affordability!

Meanwhile, John Prince Golf Learning Center offers a state-of-the-art practice facility that provides everything golfers needs to work on their game. Rated as one of the top stand-alone driving ranges every year since 2012, John Prince includes a three-hole, regulation-length course.

Visit one of our courses to play, practice, and receive instruction. Click the golf course logos above for more information about each golf course.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB
$10.00 OF YOUR NEXT ROUND

 Calendar of Events

<July 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
Sunday, June 25, 2017
29
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
1
2
4
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
6
7
Friday, July 07, 2017
8
913
14
Friday, July 14, 2017
15
Saturday, July 15, 2017
16
18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
20
21
Friday, July 21, 2017
22
2327
28
Friday, July 28, 2017
29
30
1
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
3
4
Friday, August 04, 2017
5

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 

Connect with Us