​​​

PBC Golf

          ospreypointlogo.jpg         

 

 

Golf Operations Mission Statement

 

To build lasting relationships while growing the game of golf through valued programs, quality facilities and sincere customer service.

Enjoy an affordable round of golf at one of five Palm Beach County-operated public golf facilities - Okeeheelee Golf Course, Osprey Point Golf Course, Park Ridge Golf Course or Southwinds Golf Course. Convenient, secluded, and surrounded by preserved park land, each of our four courses offers its own delights – spectacular changes in elevation, shimmering lakes, and best of all, affordability!

Meanwhile, John Prince Golf Learning Center offers a state-of-the-art practice facility that provides everything golfers needs to work on their game. Rated as one of the top stand-alone driving ranges every year since 2012, John Prince includes a three-hole, regulation-length course.

Visit one of our courses to play, practice, and receive instruction. Click the golf course logos above for more information about each golf course.

 

 
FREQUENTPLAYER.jpg

 

 

RATESINFO.jpg 

 

 

 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB
$10.00 OF YOUR NEXT ROUND

 Calendar of Events

<September 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
31
1
Friday, September 01, 2017
2
3
4
Monday, September 04, 2017
5
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
7
Thursday, September 07, 2017
8
Friday, September 08, 2017
9
Saturday, September 09, 2017
10
11
Monday, September 11, 2017
12
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
14
15
Friday, September 15, 2017
16
17
18
Monday, September 18, 2017
19
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
21
22
Friday, September 22, 2017
23
Saturday, September 23, 2017
24
Sunday, September 24, 2017
25
Monday, September 25, 2017
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
28
29
Friday, September 29, 2017
30
1
Sunday, October 01, 2017
2
Monday, October 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
5
Thursday, October 05, 2017
6
Friday, October 06, 2017
7

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

 

Connect with Us