​ ​​
​Administration ​Phone ​Email
​Bethany King, Golf Operations Supervisor 561-966-6627 blking@pbcgov.org
​Eric Garber, Special Projects Coordinator561-963-6740egarber@pbcgov.org​​
​Sean Steinemann, Special Projects Coordinator ​561-963-6713ssteinemann@pbcgov.org

 

​John Prince Golf Learning Center ​Phone ​Email
​Golf Shop 561-966-6666
​Rich Smolen, Golf Course Manager 561-966-7056

rsmolen@pbcgov.org

​Kevin Dorsch, Director of Instruction 561-629-8724

kdgolfpro@yahoo.com

 

​Okeeheelee Golf Course ​Phone ​Email
​​Tee Times561-964-4653
​Golf Shop 561-784-1393
​Restaurant 561-629-8791
​Mac Hood, Golf Course Manager 561-629-8800

mhood@pbcgov.org

​Mary-Lee Cobick, Head Golf Professional 561-629-8445

mary-lee@golfproservices.com

 

​Osprey Point Golf Course ​Phone ​Email
​Tee Times561-482-2868
​Golf Shop 561-784-1392
​Restaurant561-430-7218
​Ben Derauf, Golf Course Manager 561-233-0311

bderauf@pbcgov.org

​Ken Smythe, Assistant Golf Course Manager 561-233-0316

ksmythe@pbcgov.org

​Bobby Ruzzi, Head Golf Professional 561-233-0315

bobby@donlawgolfacademy.com

 

​Park Ridge Golf Course ​Phone ​Email
​Tee Times561-966-7044
​Golf Shop 561-784-1390
​Phil Henry, Golf Course Manager 561-629-8755

phenry@pbcgov.org

​Eric Rein, Assistant Golf Course Manager 561-963-6713

erein@pbcgov.org

​Chip Inks, Head Golf Professional 561-629-8753

golflessonsbychip@gmail.com

 

​Southwinds Golf Course ​Phone

​Email

​Tee Times561-483-1305
​Golf Shop

561-784-1390

Restaurant 561-233-0327

 

​Sharon Painter, Golf Course Manager ​​561-233-0325 ​​spainter@pbcgov.org
​Billy Couch, Assistant Golf Course Manager 561-233-0321

bcouch@pbcgov.org

​Pat Dowd, Head Golf Professional 561-233-0324

pdowd@pbcgov.org

​Cheryl Glick, Administrative Assistant 561-233-0320

cglick@pbcgov.org

​