​​

​Board of Directors



Commissioner Maria Sachs, Chair
District 5
301 North Olive Avenue, 12th Floor
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
E-Mail: MSachs@pbcgov.org

 

James Bronstien, Vice Chair
Marine Business Advisors
513 Par Court
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
E-Mail: bronboat@yahoo.com  or jimb@marineba.com

 ​

Roger Amidon, General Manager
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Resort and Spa
3800 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island/Riviera Beach, FL 33404
E-Mail: roger.amidon@marriottpb.com

 ​

Jim Mostad                                                                       
The Breakers
Vice President of Sales
One South County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
E-Mail: Jim.Mostad@thebreakers.com

 

Daniel Hostettler
President /Managing Director
Boca Raton Resort & Club
501 East Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432
E-Mail: dhostettler@thebocaraton.com 

 ​​​

Commissioner Adam Frankel
City of Delray Beach
100 NW First Ave.                        
Delray Beach, FL 33444
E-Mail:  frankel@mydelraybeach.com

Donald “Don" P. Dufresne, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP                                
Esperante Building
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 1700 West Tower,
E-mail: ddufresne@FoxRothschild.com


Davicka Nicole Thompson
Consultant, Communications and Strategy Thompson Creative Collective                                               
401 N. Rosemary Avenue                            
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
E-Mail: davicka@thompsoncreativecollective.com


Vacant Position
​​

Contact Us