​Board of Directors



Commissioner Maria Sachs, Chair
District 5
301 North Olive Avenue, 12th Floor
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
E-Mail: MSachs@pbcgov.org

 

James Bronstien, Vice Chair
Marine Business Advisors
513 Par Court
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
E-Mail: bronboat@yahoo.com  or jimb@marineba.com

 

Jim Mostad                                                                       
The Breakers
Vice President of Sales
One South County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
E-Mail: Jim.Mostad@thebreakers.com

 

Daniel Hostettler
President /Managing Director
Boca Raton Resort & Club
501 East Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432
E-Mail: dhostettler@thebocaraton.com 

 ​

Commissioner Christina L. Romelus
City of Boynton Beach
100 E Ocean Ave.                        
Boynton Beach, FL 33435-0310
E-Mail:  Romelusc@bbfl.us

Donald “Don" P. Dufresne, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP                                
Esperante Building
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 1700 West Tower,
E-mail: ddufresne@FoxRothschild.com


Davicka Nicole Thompson
Consultant, Communications and Strategy Thompson Creative Collective                                               
401 N. Rosemary Avenue                            
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
E-Mail: davicka@thompsoncreativecollective.com


Commissioner Kelly Shoaf
City of West Palm Beach
District 1
401 Clematis Street
Second Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
E-Mail: CBelcher@wpb.org

 

Vacant Position

Contact Us