​​​

PBC Golf

                            john prince golf learning center      okeeheelee golf course     osprey point golf course     park ridge golf course     southwinds golf course

 

Experience All That PBC Golf Has To Offer

 

​​​Owned and operated by the Palm Beach County Parks and Recreation Department, PBC Golf features 93 holes of championship golf at five award-winning facilities stretching from the edges of the Everglades to one of the highest points in all of South Florida. 


okeeheelee golf course 

7715 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33413
(561) 964-4653


27-holes of breathtaking Florida golf in a park setting. Come for the golf, stay for the wildlife and scenery.

  • Tee Times
  •               
  •               

osprey point golf course 

12551 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33498
(561) 482-2868


Award-winning 27-hole facility that backs up to a National Wildlife Refuge. Named the "No. 1 place to play in Palm Beach" by Golf Digest.

  • Tee Times
  •               
  •               

park ridge golf course 

9191 Lantana Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33467
(561) 966-7044


This 18-hole course offers an out of Florida experience with elevation changes that are unmatched in Palm Beach.


southwinds golf course 

19557 Lyons Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-1305


This 18-hole course isn't the longest in town, but it will make you think all the way around. A local favorite for decades.

  • Tee Times
  •               
  •                 

john prince golf learning center 

4754 South Congress Ave
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 966-6666


     

Learn. Practice. Play.

A top-50 stand alone driving range since 2010 that also features a 3-hole practice course. Open 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. daily.


book tee time 
FREQUENT PLAYER card  

 

 

RATES INFO 
instruction  

 

 

our enviromental stewardship 
what to know  

 

​ 

 ​JOIN OUR E-CLUB/NEWSLETTER
$10.00 OFF YOUR NEXT ROUND 

    Globe with Shopping Cart   ONLINE STORE

 Calendar of Events

<November 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
Monday, October 26, 2020
27
28
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
293031
1
2
Monday, November 2, 2020
3
4
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
567
8
9
Monday, November 9, 2020
10
11
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
121314
15
16
Monday, November 16, 2020
17
18
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
192021
22
23
Monday, November 23, 2020
24
25
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
262728
29
30
Monday, November 30, 2020
1
2
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
345

Monday, November 30, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

 

Connect with Us