Mission and Purpose

The Mission of the Office of Equal Opportunity (OEBO) is to ensure that all local small businesses have an equitable opportunity to participate in the County's procurement process.  Our purpose is to work with all County departments to provide support and technical assistance while promoting the economic growth, expansion and increased productivity of all small, minority, women-owned business enterprises in accordance with the established ordinance, policies and guidelines.

 

​OEBO Staff

Tonya Davis Johnson 
Tonya Davis Johnson
Director
Voice: 561‐616‐6840
tjohnson@pbcgov.org
Michelle Han 
Michelle Han
Administrative Assistant II
Voice: 561‐616‐6841
mhan@pbcgov.org
Antonia Smith
Antonia Smith
Outreach and Public Information Coordinator
Voice: 561-712-6671
Asmith5@pbcgov.org
Kenisha James
Kenisha James

Financial Analyst II

Voice: 561‐616‐7095
kjames@pbcgov.org
Allen Gray
Allen Gray
Manager
Voice: 561‐616‐6842
agray@pbcgov.org
Angela D. Smith
Angela D. Smith
Small Business Development Specialist III 
Voice: 561‐616‐6852
asmith1@pbcgov.org
Deirdre Kyle
Deirdre Kyle
Small Business Development Specialist IIl
Voice: 561‐616‐6854
  dkyle@pbcgov.org
Angie Whitaker
Angie Whitaker
Small Business Development Specialist II
Voice: 561‐616‐6849
awhitake@pbcgov.org
Anthony Gregory J
Anthony Gregory J.
Small Business Development Specialist II
Voice: 561-616-6974
ajgregory@pbcgov.org
 

      

 


   


VACANT
Small Business Development Specialist I
Voice: 561-616-6840
agray@pbcgov.org




      

 



VACANT
Small Business Development Specialist I
Voice: 561-616-6840
agray@pbcgov.org

   Yamel Vasquez
Contract Analyst
Voice: 561-712-6641
yvasquez@pbcgov.org



​​

​​​​​​​​​

 

Contact Us

 ‭(Hidden)‬ OEBO Staff