Mission and Purpose

The Mission of the Office of Equal Opportunity (OEBO) is to ensure that all local small businesses have an equitable opportunity to participate in the County's procurement process.  Our purpose is to work with all County departments to provide support and technical assistance while promoting the economic growth, expansion and increased productivity of all small, minority, women-owned business enterprises in accordance with the established ordinance, policies and guidelines.

 

​OEBO Staff

Kristina Henson 
Tonya Davis Johnson
Director
Kristina Henson 
Michelle Han
Administrative Secretary
Voice: 561‐616‐6841
mhan@pbcgov.org
Kristina Henson 
Allen Gray
Manager
Voice: 561‐616‐6842
eFax: 561‐656-7270
agray@pbcgov.org

 

Kristina Henson 
Kenisha James
Financial Analyst II
Kristina Henson 
Antonia Smith
Outreach and Public Information Coordinator
Voice: 561-712-6671
Asmith5@pbcgov.org
Kristina Henson 
Dorianna Kristensen
Contract Analyst
Voice: 561-712-6641
dkristen@pbcgov.org

 

Kristina Henson 
   Angie Whitaker
Small Business Development Specialist II
Voice: 561‐616‐6849
awhitake@pbcgov.org
Kristina Henson 
Angela D. Smith
Small Business Development Specialist III
Voice: 561‐616‐6852
eFax: 561‐656‐7272
asmith1@pbcgov.org
Kristina Henson 
Deirdre Kyle
 Small Business Development Specialist Il
Voice: 561‐616‐6854
eFax: 561233-2245, dkyle@pbcgov.org

 

Kristina Henson 
Jaison Raju
Small Business Development Specialist II
Voice: 561‐616‐7094
jraju@pbcgov.org
Vicky Cronell 
Vicky Cronell
Small Business Development Specialist I
Voice: 561‐616‐6843
vcronell@pbcgov.org
Vicky Cronell 
Anthony Gregory J.
Small Business Specialist I
Voice: 561-616-6840
ajgregory@pbcgov.org

Contact Us

 ‭(Hidden)‬ OEBO Staff