The Law Enforcement Planning Council (LEPC) is composed of representatives from over 50 local, state and federal agencies that meet monthly to provide a forum for the coordination, research and evaluation of law enforcement activities within Palm Beach County.


Law Enforcement Planning Council Members

Chief Richard Jenkins
North Palm Beach Police Department 

Chief Chief Thomas A. Ceccarelli
Palm Springs Police Department

Chief Robert Mangold, Atlantis Police Department
Chief Daniel Alexander, Boca Raton Police Department
Interim Chief Kelly Harris, Boynton Beach Police Department
Chief Jeffrey S. Goldman, Delray Beach Police Department
Chief Sean Brammer, Florida Atlantic University Police Department
Chief Ed Allen, Gulf Stream Police Department
Chief Craig Hartmann, Highland Beach Police Department
Chief Brian Smith, Juno Beach Police Department
Chief Frank Kitzerow, Jupiter Police Department
Chief John Pruitt, Jupiter Inlet Colony Police Department
Chief Wes Smith, Lake Clarke Shores Police Department
Chief Sean Scheller, Lantana Police Department
Chief Carmen Mattox, Manalapan Police Department
Chief Richard Jenkins, North Palm Beach Police Department
Chief Hal Hutchins, Ocean Ridge Police Department
Director Kirk Blouin, Palm Beach Police Department
Sheriff Ric Bradshaw, Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office
Chief Clint Shannon, Palm Beach Gardens Police Department
Chief Steven Langevin, Palm Beach Shores Police Department
Chief Thomas A. Ceccarelli, Palm Springs Police Department
Interim Chief Michael Madden, Riviera Beach Police Department
Chief Larry Leon,  Palm Beach County School District Police Department
Chief Carl Webb, South Palm Beach Police Department
Chief Gus Medina, Tequesta Police Department
Chief Sarah Mooney, West Palm Beach Police Department
Dave Aronberg, State Attorney, 15th Judicial Circuit
Michael Bell, MD Palm Beach County Medical Examiner
Director Rick Rocco, Criminal Justice Institute
Troy Walker, Special Agent in Charge, FDLE
Frank Mercurio, Resident Agent in Charge, FDLE
Shawn Fagan, Field Services Specialist, Criminal Justice Training & Standards Commission FDLE
Major Olin Rondeau, Florida Fish & Wildlife Commission
Major Robert Chandler, FHP-Troop L Commander
Robert Shirley, Resident Agent in Charge, ATF
John McKenna, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, DEA
Clay Crawford, Acting Patrol Agent in Charge, Border Patrol
Michael A. D'Alonzo, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, FBI
Kelly Jackson, Special Agent in Charge, Internal Revenue Service Criminal Investigation
Timothy Donohue, Resident Agent in Charge, U.S. Secret Service
Pete Garcia , Federal Security Director, TSA
Rolando Garcia, Managing Assistant U.S. Attorney
Eric Chan, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement
Glen Wilner, Assistant Chief Deputy, U.S. Marshals
Lieutenant Anthony Stafford, State Fire Marshall's Office
Captain Rodney Tilley, Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages & Tobacco
Gregory Starling, Circuit 15 Manager Florida DJJ
Kimber Heddon, Circuit Administrator Florida DOC
William Fraser, Chief Investigator, State Attorney, 15th Judicial Circuit
Stephanie Tew, Chief Assistant, Office of the Attorney General, Office of Statewide Prosecution