Palm Beach County EMS Agency DICO Contacts (scroll down to continue):

Agency Address Contact Primary phone/E-Mail Secondary Alternate
Boca Raton Fire Rescue 6500 Congress Ave Suite #200,
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Craig Ashley
Divison Chief

561-239-1675
cashley@myboca.us

Patrick Bayne
Captian, EMS Division
561-221-4679  cell
pbayne@myboca.us

Boynton Beach Fire Rescue 2080 High Ridge Rd,
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Jarvis Prince
EMS Chief
Office# 561-742-6337
Cell# 561-523-9705
Prince@bbfl.us

Phil Mohorn

Office# 561-742-6331
 


Delray Beach Fire Rescue 501 West Atlantic Ave,
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Jim Bradford

Division Chief of EMS / Training

561-523-5247 cell

561-243-7440 Office
Bradford@mydelraybeach.com 

Captain Matt Pearce           Pearce@mydelraybeach.com
561-243-7416 cell

EMS Supervisor: EMS 111 (Off Hours Supervisor)

Cell# 561-441-3073
 

Greenacres Fire Rescue 2995 S. Jog Rd,
Greenacres, FL 33467
Brian Fuller
Assistant Fire Chief
561-642-2101
bfuller@greenacresfl.gov

Mark Jakubek Division Chief

mjakubek@greenacresfl.gov
561-642-2178

On Duty Battalion Chief
561-517-0186 (24 hours)

 

North Palm Beach Fire Rescue 560 US Hwy 1,
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Lt. Scott Freseman
561-904-2132 (24 hours)
SFreseman@village-npb.org
Chief JD Armstrong
561-902-9140
firechief@village-npb.org

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue 405 Pike Rd,
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Charles Coyle
Division Chief
954-818-1642 cell
CCoyle@pbcgov.org

Lt. Karen DeRogatis
561-815-4697               kderogat@pbcgov.org

FOO via Dispatch Superv.
561-712-6550
Palm Beach Fire Rescue 300 North County Road,
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Sean Baker
Division Chief

561-227-6433

SBaker@townofpalmbeach.com  

561-312-6865
Palm Beach Gardens Fire Rescue 4425 Burns Road,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Cory Bessette

Division Chief
561-723-9614 cell
cbessette@pbgfl.com

Deputy Chief James Ippolito

561-756-0131 cell
 jippolito@pbgfl.com 

PBG EMS Captain via Dispatch Superv.
561-712-6550
Riviera Beach Fire Rescue 600 West Blue Heron Blvd,
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Thomas McCarthy
EMS Chief
561-845-4109
tmccarthy@rivierabch.com

Marie Sullin, Risk Manager

msullin@rivierabeach.org
561-662-2633
 

Battalion 87
561-779-5057

John Curd, Interim Chief

561-843-0976
jcurd@rivierabeach.org         

Keith Golden, Asst. Fire Chief
561-371-3979
Kgolden@rivierabeach.org

Tequesta Fire Rescue 357 Tequesta Drive,
Tequesta, FL 33469
Andre Dodd
Infection Control Officer
561-827-8447 (24 hours)
adodd@tequesta.org

 

Captain Dan Tilles
Office# 561-768-0562
Cell# 561-596-7375 (24 hours)
dtilles@tequesta.org

Lt. Ray Giblin

Cell# 561-707-3833 (24 hours)
rgiblin@tequesta.org
           

On Duty Officer

561-768-0562 (24 hours)
           

West Palm Beach Fire Rescue 500 North Dixie Hwy,
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Jaime Walker
EMS Chief
Office# 561-804-4715
Cell# 561-701-2359 (24 hours)
jbwalker@wbp.org
Battalion 1: 561-644-7390 (24 hours)
Battalion 5: 561-644-4113 (24 hours)

EMS Supervisor

Office# 561-804-4743
Cell# 561-512-6133 (avail 24 hours)           

American Medical Response 1105 Barnett Drive,
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Brooke Liddle
Operations Manager
561-533-5633
brooke.liddle@amr.net


Medics Ambulance 1105 Barnett Drive,
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Brooke Liddle
Operations Manager
561-533-5633
brooke.liddle@amr.net


After the DICO has been contacted, click continue below:

continue button
go back arrow
start over arrow