Renewable Energy Subcommittee April 3, 2009 1st FLOOR CONFERENCE ROOM (VC-2E-12)

Please Print Clearly

NAME	ADDRESS	PHONE/FAX	E-MAIL
CHUCK MILLAR	JUNO BEACH, FL 33408	304-5660	CHARLES MILLAN @ FOL. COM
ROSA DURANDO	10308 Heritige Fins L. W. 33449	965-2420	
ann Deveaux	Vista Center Toning	233-5213	odereaux@pbcgov.com
Maujann Kwok	2300 N. Jog Rd- D WP. FJ!	233-5036	MKNok@pbcgov.org
Cindy Tinde (1	Gos Universe Blvd.	561-304-6023	Cindy tindel @ pt. con.
Joe Verdour	525 OKeechobee Blod 5.; Le 1200 WPB F1 3340	561 550.8044	Jurgque Q BORITONFIECDS. (an
KEREY	477 EOSEMAR	561-366-1100	Kkilde y Oudkstudios.
BYAN FAIR			
LISA AMARA			
BARBARA PINKAR	€		
ANA DEVEAUX			

U:\Zoning\CODEREV\2009\LDRAB\Sub-committees\General Subcommittee I\Template Sign in sheet.doc