

## CITIZENS TASK FORCE Planned Development Districts Subcommittee

September 12, 2002 PZB, 100 Australian Avenue 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Conference Room, 1:00 p.m.

## AGENDA

- A) Introduction by Staff
- B) Select Chair and Vice Chair
- C) Outline Goals of Committee
- D) Committee member comments
- E) Discuss focus for next meeting
- F) Adjourn

U:\Zoning\CODERE\/MGTS Implementation\CTF subcmts\PDDs\09-12-02.doc

## **CTF Subcommittee Information**

Name of Subcommittee:	PDD
Meeting Date, Time & Location	: Thursdays at 1:00 PM, 4th Floor Conference Room
Staff Contact:	Aimee Craig Carlson at 561-233-5342 or acarlson@co.palm-beach.fl.us
Members:	<u>CTF Members:</u> Joanne Davis, Kent Wilmering, and Frank Palen <u>Industry/Community Members:</u> Matt Horan, Denis Potiris, Bradley Miller, Keith Chambers (alternate), Fonda Yarman (alternate), Chuck Walsey (alternate), Jennifer Morton (alternate), and Jeff Spear (alternate).
Interested Parties:	See list maintained by Code Revision Section.
Sunshine Law:	All CTF subcommittees fall under the Florida Sunshine Law. Discussion between any two or more committee members of any issue which may come before your subcommittee must occur in a duly noticed public meeting.
Distribution of meeting materials	: Typically the agenda and drafts are sent via e-mail two to three days prior to meeting; also posted on web site @ www.pbcgov.com/pzb/, select "Zoning" then click on "Citizens Task Force (CTF)" then choose the subcommittee you are interested in.

Thank you for your involvement in this important project and the future of Palm Beach County.