Land Development Regulation Advisory Board 2010-01 Subcommittees and Members (Update 3/2/2010)

GENERAL SUBCOMMITTEE	<u>LANDSCAPING</u>
Open Space LDRAB: Joanne Davis, LDRAB Member Raymond Puzzitiello, LDRAB Member Rosa Durando, LDRAB Member INTERESTED PARTIES: Bill Gotthelf, Industry Bill Megrath, Industry Bryan Terry, Industry	LDRAB: David Carpenter, LDRAB Member Michael Cantwell, LDRAB Member Michael Zimmerman, LDRAB Member Raymond Puzzitiello, LDRAB Member INTERESTED PARTIES: Chuck Mucciolo, Industry Tamara West, Industry Wendy Tuma, Industry
Chris Roog, Industry	INFILL REVELOPMENT (URA)
Collene Walter, Industry Diep Tu, Industry Dodi Glas, Industry Ed (Peter) Wronsky, Industry Garry Cuthbertson, Industry Gladys Digirolamo, Industry Greg Bolen, Industry Julian Bryan, Industry Kevin Ratterree, Industry Nick Mihelich, Industry Raphael Jimenez, Industry Renee Williams, Industry Ron Last, Industry, Ryan Chandley, Industry	LDRAB: Wes Blackman, LDRAB Member David Carpenter, LDRAB Member Joanne Davis, LDRAB Member Barbara Katz, LDRAB Member Jim Knight, LDRAB Member Maurice Jacobson, LDRAB Member Raymond Puzzitiello, LDRAB Member INTERESTED PARTIES: Bradley Miller, Industry Chris Roog, Industry Jeff Brophy, Industry Katharine Murray, Industry Ken Tuma, Industry
SR7 - Economic Development Overlay [Tentative] Ag Enclave [Tentative]	Nancy Lodise, Interested Citizen Rick Gonzalez, Industry Ron Last, Industry Wendy Tuma, Industry