## IMPACT FEE REVIEW COMMITTEE

## NOVEMBER 10, 2008

## MINUTES

The meeting was called to order at approximately 2:30 pm by Llwyd Ecclestone, III, chair.

The following members were present:

Jeffrey Naftal	E. Llwyd Ecclestone
Joseph Pollock	Bruce Malasky

Robert Gottlieb, Nancy Hogan, Arnold Broussard, and Dennis Thomas were absent.

The following presentations were made at the meeting:

Overview of the Sunshine Law – Assistant County Attorney Lenny Berger

Powers and Duties of the Impact Fee Review Committee – Willie M. Swoope

Impact Fee Financial Report – Michele Bonanni

Capital Budget Process – Alexis Wilhite

Impact Fee Analysis / Capital Project Status – Alexis Wilhite

The Committee briefly discuss the time and place of the next Impact Fee Review Committee. Llwyd Ecclestone suggested the next round of meetings be scheduled after the Board of County Commissioners has resolved an open membership issue with the municipal seat assignments on the Committee.

The meeting was adjourned at approximately 3:30 pm.