‚ÄčRevised  August 2020

Download PDF

Commissioner Maria Sachs, Chair TDC 
Board of County Commissioners
301 North Olive Avenue, 12th Floor
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
561-355-2205
MSachs@pbcgov.org


Mr. Jim Bronstien Vice Chair, TDC
Marine Business Advisors
513 Par Court
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
561-346-9580
jimb@marinebs.com

Mr. Jeffrey Mayers
Managing Director
PGA National Resort and Spa
400 Avenue of the Champions
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
561-227-2535
Jeffrey.Mayers@pgaresort.com

Mr. Jim Mostad
The Breakers
Vice President of Sales
One South County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561-655-6611
Jim.Mostad@thebreakers.com

Commissioner Christina L. Romelus
City of Boynton Beach
100 E Boynton Beach Blvd.
Boynton Beach, FL 33435-0310
561-742-6010
Romelusc@bbfl.us

Mr. Don P. Dufresne, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP
Esperante Building
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 1700 West Tower,
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-804-4425
ddufresne@FoxRothschild.com

Ms. Davicka Nicole Thompson
Consultant, Communications and Strategy
Thompson Creative Collective
401 N. Rosemary Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-406-8173
davicka@thompsoncreativecollective.com

Commissioner Kelly Shoaf
City of West Palm Beach
District 1
401 Clematis Street
Second Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-822-1390
kshoaf@wpb.org

Contact Us

Members

Agency Links