Land Development Regulation Advisory Board (LDRAB) Electric Vehicle Charging Stations (EVCSs) (Updated 02/02/2021)				
	Subcommittee Members		Interested Parties	
Dr. Lori Vinikoor	District 5, Commissioner Sachs	Mike Gibaldi	Brickell Energy	
Terrence Bailey	Florida Engineering Society	Emily O'Mahoney	2GHO & Associates, Inc.	
Frank Gulisano	Realtors Association of the Palm Beaches	Jeff Rothe	ChargePoint	
Abraham Wien	Alternative At-Large #2	Evan Rosenblatt	Pebb Enterprises	
CURRENTLY NO LONGER SERVING AS A LDRAB MEMBER		Ron Semp	PlugIn Stations Online	
Drew Martin	District 2, Commissioner Weiss	Linda Smithe	Destination Loop	
Daniel J. Walesky	Gold Coast Builders Association			
Jaime M. Plana	American Institute of Architects			