​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


 
"The PlayMaker" is Palm Beach County's mobile recreation van, bringing recreation to communities one day each week and one weekend day per month, August through May. Residents of all ages will enjoy free activities and music in a safe and caring environment. Adults & seniors, rediscover the kid in you and meet your neighbors. Teens and kids, come play games and hang out with your friends.

View a short video about "The PlayMaker." For more information, call 561-966-7054.​

            


Upcoming Dates for 2018:​
San Castle Community Park (1101 Mentone Road, Lake Worth)
- Friday, October 19, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
- Wednesday, November 7, 3-6 p.m.
- Saturday, November 10, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
- Tuesday, December 4, 3-6 p.m.
- Saturday, December 8, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Gramercy Park (5615 Parke Avenue, West Palm Beach)
- Saturday, October 20, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
- Tuesday, November 6, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
- Wednesday, November 14, 3-6 p.m.
- Saturday, November 17, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
- Wednesday, December 12, 3-6 p.m.
- Saturday, December 15, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.