‚ÄčThe following information is provided as a service to prospective homebuyers and renters who are looking for affordable housing in Palm Beach County.  Projects listed below have received funding from the Palm Beach County Department of Housing and Economic Sustainability.  Please contact the developments for information on availability.   Map of Developments

Affordable Housing - For Sale

Davis Landing West -  4987 Davis Road, Lake Worth   561.249.6053  Information

 Affordable Housing - For Rent

Colonial Lakes - 4050 Milner Circle, Lake Worth   855.342.6389  coloniallakes.com

LaJoya Village - 1105 6th Avenue South, Lake Worth   561.945.8424  cltofpbc.org

Amelia Circle - 685 S. Main Street, Belle Glade   561.996.8010 ameliacircle.com

Calusa Estates - 1501 State Road 715, Belle Glade   561.755.1342  facebook.com/calusaestates

Henrietta Townhomes - 1301 Henrietta Avenue, West Palm Beach 561.833.1461 newurbancommunity.org

Green Cay Apartments -  NW corner of Jog Road and Flavor Pict, Boynton Beach   561.200.2421 greencayhomes

Palm Grove Apartments - 2100 N. Australian Avenue, West Palm Beach   561.832.0450 palmgroveapartments

Portofino Apartments - 2767 10th Avenue North, Palm Springs   855.262.7050 theapartmentcorner.com/communities/portofino/

Covenant Villas - 601 Covenant Drive, Belle Glade   561.463.7199   leasing@htgf.com

Mystic Woods Apartments - 4252 Leo Lane, Riviera Beach  561.844.5850 

Indian Trace Apartments - 1000 Indian Trace Circle, West Palm Beach  855.956.1286  indian trace

Lakeside Commons Apartments - 550 Executive Center Drive, West Palm Beach   844.203.8923  lakeside commons

Marina Bay Apartments - 2400 Lantana Road, Lake Worth   561.570.2712

Merry Place Apartment Homes - 451 Cheerful Court, West Palm Beach   561.246.4796   MerryPlace

Pinnacle Palms - 601 Executive Center Drive, West Palm Beach   561.283.3285  pinnaclepalms

Malibu Bay Apartments - 750 Malibu Bay Drive, West Palm Beach   561.689.0697  malibubay

Pine Run Villas - 4728 Big Ben Lane, Lake Worth  561.693.5513  pine run

San Marco Villas - 800 Venetian Isles Drive, Lake Park   561.841.5695  sanmarcovillas

Boynton Bay Apartments - 499 Boynton Bay Circle, Boynton Beach  561.364.7600  boyntonbay

Villa Regina - 2600 Haverhill Road, West Palm Beach  561.478.3900 

Villas @ Cove Crossing - 2730 Lantana Road, Lantana   561.641.4145   cove crossing